Select Page

Senior Lecturers

Dr. Abdul Halim bin Zulkifli

Expertise(s)
Comparative Law

E-mail
halim-zulkifli@utm.my

Website
https://people.utm.my/halimzulkifli/

CV

Dr. Aminudin bin Hehsan

Expertise(s)
Islamic Education, Fiqh Science and Technology

Email
ahehsan@utm.my

Website
https://people.utm.my/aminudinhehsan/

CV

Dr. Mohd Khairy Kamarudin

Expertise(s)
Islamic Wealth Management, Crowdfunding

E-mail
mohdkhairy@utm.my

Personal Website
https://people.utm.my/mohdkhairy

CV

Dr. Sulaiman Shakib bin Mohd Noor

Expertise(s)
Guidance and Counselling

E-mail
shakib@utm.my

Personal Website

CV

Dr. Nur Najwa Hanani binti Ab Rahman

Expertise(s)
Da’wah

E-mail
nurnajwahanani@utm.my 

Personal Website

CV

Dr. Zilal binti Saari

Expertise(s)
Islamic Education, Fiqh Science and Technology

E-mail
zilal@utm.my

Personal Website
https://people.utm.my/zilalsaari/

CV

Dr. Norhidayu binti Muhamad Zain

Expertise(s)
Halal Science, Biomaterial Engineering

E-mail
norhidayu_mz@utm.my

Personal Website

CV

Dr. Mansoureh Ebrahimi

Expertise(s)
Islamic History

E-mail
mansoureh@utm.my

Personal Website

CV

Dr. Mohd Naqib bin Hamdan

Expertise(s)
Shariah, Halal Science

E-mail
mohammadnaqib@utm.my

Personal Website
https://people.utm.my/mohammadnaqib/

CV

Dr. Zulkiflee bin Haron

Expertise(s)
Arabic Language, Islamic Civilisation

E-mail
zulkiflee@utm.my

Personal Website

CV

Dr. Ahmad Muhyuddin bin Hj. Hassan

Expertise(s)
Theology and Civilisation

E-mail
amdean@utm.my

Personal Website

CV

Dr. Diaya Uddeen Deab Mahmoud Alzitawi

Expertise(s)
Arabic Language Education

E-mail
diaya@utm.my

Personal Website
https://people.utm.my/diaya/

CV

Dr. Abdul Basit bin Samat @ Darawi

Expertise(s)
Da’wah, Art and Islamic Civilisation

E-mail
basit@utm.my

Personal Website

CV

Dr. Abdul Hafiz bin Abdullah

Expertise(s)
Al-Quran and Sunnah

E-mail
abhafiz@utm.my

Personal Website

CV

Dr. Fareed Awae

Expertise(s)
Arabic Language Education

E-mail
afareed@utm.my

Personal Website

CV

Dr. Abd Rahman bin Hj. Hamzah

Expertise(s)
Islamic Applied Art

E-mail
arhambp@utm.my

Personal Website

CV

Dr. Wan Hassan bin Wan Embong

Expertise(s)
Islamic Education

E-mail
abawidad@utm.my

Personal Website

CV

Dr. Nurazmallail bin Marni

Expertise(s)
Islamic Civilisation

E-mail
nurazmal@utm.my

Personal Website

CV

Dr. Ahmad Marzuki bin Mohamad

Expertise(s)
Education Management

E-mail
amarzuki@utm.my

Personal Website

CV

Dr. Idris bin Ismail

Expertise(s)
Comparative Religion

E-mail
idris@utm.my

Personal Website

CV

Dr. Akmaliza binti Abdullah

Expertise(s)
Islamic and Malay Civilisation

E-mail
a_akmaliza@utm.my

Personal Website
https://people.utm.my/akmaliza/

CV

Dr. Nasiibah binti Ramli

Expertise(s)
Shariah and Civil Law, Intellectual Property Law

E-mail
nasiibah@utm.my

Personal Website

CV

Dr. Kawthar Abdalla Mohammed Ahmed Bayoumi

Expertise(s)
Syariah and Law

E-mail
amkawthar@utm.my

Personal Website
https://people.utm.my/amkawthar/

CV

Dr. Mohd Nasir bin Ripin

Expertise(s)
Islamic Civilisation

E-mail
nasiripin@utm.my 

Personal Website

CV

Datuk Dr. Norhafizah Musa

Expertise(s)
Islamic Psychotherapy, Human Development, Family Education, Da’wah

E-mail
nurhafizah.kl@utm.my 

Personal website
https://people.utm.my/norhafizah-kl/

CV

Dr. Siti Suhaila Ihwani

Expertise(s)
Islamic Education, Teaching and Learning Strategies

E-mail
sitisuhaila@utm.my 

Personal Website
https://people.utm.my/sitisuhaila/

CV

Dr. Mohd Al’ Ikhsan Ghazali

Expertise(s)
Halal Science, Halal Issues

E-mail
alikhsan.kl@utm.my 

Personal Website
https://people.utm.my/alikhsan-kl/ 

CV

Ustaz Mohd Hambali bin Rashid

Expertise(s)

E-mail
mhambali.kl@utm.my 

Personal Website
https://people.utm.my/hambali732922/

CV

Dr. Nik Mohd Zaim Ab Rahim

Expertise(s)
Hadith, Islamic Thought, Hadith Muamalat

E-mail
nmzaim.kl@utm.my

Personal website
https://people.utm.my/nikmohdzaim/

CV

Dr. Nur Izzati Mohamad Norzilan

Expertise(s)
Islamic Economics, Waqf

E-mail
nurizzati.mn@utm.my 

CV