Select Page

MANAGEMENT TEAM

 

Designation              Name         Email
Dean Prof. Dr. Zaidatun binti Tasir p-zaida@utm.my
Deputy Dean (Academic & Student Affairs) Prof. Madya Dr. Azlina binti Mohd Kosnin p-azlina@utm.my
Deputy Dean (Research, Innovation & Development)  Prof. Madya Dr. Mohd Fauzi bin Abu@Hussin mohdfauziabu@utm.my
Assistant Dean (Quality & Strategy)
Prof. Madya Dr. Ahmad Johari bin Sihes p-joha@utm.my
Assistant Dean (External & Global Engagements) Dr. Abdullah bin Mohd Nawi abdullahmnawi@utm.my
Assistant Dean (Continuing & Transnational Education) Dr. Lily Suriani binti Mohd Arif lily@utm.my
Chair of School,School of Education Prof. Dr. Fatin Aliah Phang binti Abdullah p-fatin@utm.my
Chair of School,School of Human Resource Development & Psychology Prof.  Dr. Siti Aisyah binti Panatik @ Abdul Rahman saisyah@utm.my
Chair of Islamic Civilisation Academy Prof Madya.  Dr. Nasrul Hisyam Bin Nor Muhamad nasrul@utm.my
Chair of Language Academy Prof. Madya Dr. Hanita binti Hassan m-hanita@utm.my
Associate Chair of Language Academy Dr. Noor Aireen binti Ibrahim naireen@utm.my
Associate Chair of Islamic Civilisation Academy Dr Akmaliza binti Abdullah a_akmaliza@utm.my
Director of Educational Foundation & Social Science Prof. Madya Dr. Mahani binti Mokhtar p-mahani@utm.my
Director of Science and Mathematics Education and Creative Multimedia Dr. Hasnah binti Mohamed hasnah-m@utm.my
Director of Technical and Engineering Education Prof. Madya Dr. Aede Hatib Musta’amal@Jamal aede@utm.my
Director of Human Resource Development Dr. Irmawati binti Norazman irmawati@utm.my
Director of Psychology Dr. Nor Akmar binti Nordin akmar_nordin@utm.my
Director  of FSSH UTMKL Dr. Zuhana binti Mohamed Zin zuhana.kl@utm.my
Director of CASIS (UTMKL) Prof. Madya Dr. Khalif Muammar bin A Harris khalif@utm.my
Assistant Director of Language Academy (UTMKL) Dr. Nor Liza Bt. Haji Ali norlizaa.kl@utm.my
Assistant Director of Islamic Civilisation Academy (UTMKL) Dr. Mohd Al’ikhsan Bin Ghazali alikhsan.kl@utm.my
Facilities Manager Dr Kamalularifin Bin Subari p-arifin@utm.my
MYLINE Manager Dr Hema Rosheny Binti Mustafa hemarosheny@utm.my
Deputy Registrar Khairull Azmi bin Ishak khairull@utm.my
Information Technology Manager Aziz bin Yaacob aby@utm.my
Assistant Registrar (UG) Norlita binti Hassan norlitahassan@utm.my
Assistant Registrar (PG) Hazlina bt Stam hazlinastam@utm.my
Assistant Registrar (HR) Dina Azleema bt Mohamed Nor dina@utm.my
Assistant Registrar (MYLINE)

Nur Nadirah Binti Baharam

nurnadirah@utm.my

Assistant Registrar FSSH UTMKL Hafizuddin bin Othman hafizuddin.o@utm.my