MANAGEMENT TEAM

 

Designation              Name      Email
Dean Prof. Dr. Zaidatun binti Tasir p-zaida@utm.my
Deputy Dean (Academic & Student Affairs) Prof. Madya Dr. Azlina binti Mohd Kosnin p-azlina@utm.my
Deputy Dean (Research, Innovation & Development)  Prof. Madya Dr. Mohd Fauzi bin Abu@Hussin mohdfauziabu@utm.my

Assistant Dean (Quality & Strategy)

 

Prof. Madya Dr. Ahmad Johari bin Sihes p-joha@utm.my
Assistant Dean (External & Global Engagements) Dr. Abdullah bin Mohd Nawi abdullahmnawi@utm.my
Assistant Dean (Continuing & Transnational Education) Dr. Lily Suriani binti Mohd Arif lily@utm.my

Chair of School,

School of Education

Prof. Dr. Fatin Aliah Phang binti Abdullah p-fatin@utm.my

Chair of School,

School of Human Resource Development & Psychology

Prof. Madya Dr. Siti Aisyah binti Panatik @ Abdul Rahman saisyah@utm.my
Chair of Islamic Civilisation Academy Prof. Madya Dr. Jima’ain bin Safar ajmain@utm.my
Chair of Language Academy Prof. Madya Dr. Hanita binti Hassan m-hanita@utm.my
Associate Chair of Language Academy Dr. Noor Aireen Binti Ibrahim naireen@utm.my
Associate Chair of Islamic Civilisation Academy

Dr Ahmad Marzuki Bin Mohamad

amarzuki@utm.my
Director of Educational Foundation & Social Science Prof. Madya Dr. Mahani binti Mokhtar p-mahani@utm.my
Director of Science and Mathematics Education and Creative Multimedia Dr. Megat Aman Zahiri bin Megat Zakaria megataman@utm.my
Director of Technical and Engineering Education Prof. Madya Dr. Yusri bin Kamin p-yusri@utm.my
Director of Human Resource Development

Prof. Madya Dr. Roziana binti Shaari

 

rozianas@utm.my
Director of Psychology Dr. Norashikin binti Mahmud norasikin@utm.my
Director  of FSSH UTMKL Prof. Madya Dr. Sarimah binti Shamsudin ssarimah.kl@utm.my
Director of CASIS (UTMKL) Prof. Madya Dr. Khalif Muammar bin A Harris khalif@utm.my
Facilities Manager Dr Kamalularifin Bin Subari      p-arifin@utm.my
MYLINE Manager

Dr Hema Rosheny Binti Mustafa

hemarosheny@utm.my
Deputy Registrar Khairull Azmi bin Ishak khairull@utm.my
Assistant Registrar (UG) Norlita binti Hassan norlitahassan@utm.my
Assistant Registrar (PG) Hazlina bt Stam hazlinastam@utm.my
Assistant Registrar (HR) Masnizah binti Osman masnizah@utm.my
Assistant Registrar FSSH UTMKL Sharifah Fadzlina Helmy Alhusaini Sfadzlina.kl@utm.my
Information Technology Manager Aziz bin Yaacob aby@utm.my